Home » Lax News

NCAA Championship Back to Philadelphia For 2015-16

11 December 2013

The 2015 and 2016 NCAA men's lacrosse championship will be held at Philadelphia's Lincoln Financial Field, the NCAA announced Wedneseday.

The 2015 and '16 women's lacrosse DI and DIII championship will be held at PPL Park near Philadelphia, as well. The DII championship sites were also announced. More details can be found via ILWomen.

Comments are closed.