Home » Lax News

Florida Tech Announces 2014 Schedule

19 December 2013

MELBOURNE, Fla. — After a season of many firsts, the Florida Tech men’s lacrosse program heads into its third season with 18 newcomers and 21 returnees looking to improve on a 6-8 season that earned head coach Ryan McAleavey Deep South Conference Coach of the Year honors, junior Andrew Conley all-DSC First Team Midfielder and senior Eric Biller all-DSC Second Team nods in the newly formed Sunshine State Conference.

Comments are closed.